Visa Application Instructions

Here you can find our visa application procedure in English and Thai.


In English:

Thai citizen needs a visa to Finland. The visa is intended for short-term and temporary stay (eg holiday, relatives, etc.) in the Schengen area. It entitles up to 90 days of stay in a 180-day period. Residence permit is different application process.


พลเมืองไทยต้องการวีซ่าเข้าประเทศฟินแลนด์. วีซ่ามีไว้สำหรับการเข้าพักระยะสั้นและชั่วคราว (เช่นวันหยุดญาติ ฯลฯ ) ในเขตเชงเก้น. สามารถเข้าพักได้สูงสุด 90 วันนับจากวันที่เข้าพัก 180 วัน. ใบอนุญาตถิ่นที่อยู่คือขั้นตอนการสมัครที่แตกต่างกัน.


We will take care all of the visa application issues, you don’t have to worry nothing. You only need to deliver documents to the office, we’ll handle the rest from there. The service includes first-to-the-end visa application, filling in papers, insurance, airline reservation, trip to Finland Embassy and back, and Thai-language guidance.

Once your friend has accepted our service, we will contact you in Thai language and tell you how your application is progressing and what papers you need to deliver to us. Your friend / husband is likewise contacted and we handle his papers at the office. As the papers are ready, we will take care of you at the Embassy of Finland and we will guide you to the interview and take care of you to the embassy and back. You always have a Thai guide that will guide you and make sure everything goes well.

About schedule, first it takes about 1 to 2 weeks to get all the papers ready. The normal processing time of the visa applications is about 1 to 2 weeks. In total, the application process may take 2-4 weeks, depending on how we get your papers in the office and rush in the embassy. Our success rate is 99%, the negative decision is rare and comes only if there is a criminal background, marriage, etc ..



Schengen Area Countries:
The Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Iceland, Italy, Austria, Greece, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Poland, France, Sweden, Germany, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia.

เนเธอร์แลนด์เบลเยียมสเปน, ไอซ์แลนด์, อิตาลี, ออสเตรีย, กรีซ, ลัตเวียนสไตน์ลิทัวเนียลักเซมเบิร์ก, มอลตา, นอร์เวย์, โปรตุเกส, โปแลนด์, ฝรั่งเศส, สวีเดน, เยอรมนี, สโลวาเกีย, สโลวีเนีย, ฟินแลนด์, วิตเซอร์แลนด์, เดนมาร์ก, สาธารณรัฐเช็ก, ฮังการีและ เอสโตเนีย